Ledge Finance

Team Contacts

Management

Phil Botsis
0418 912 889
phil@ledge.com.au

Noel Smith
0417 985 821
noel@ledge.com.au

Pieter Bergshoeff
0400 773 134
pieter@ledge.com.au

Simeon Botsis
0419 933 501
simeon@ledge.com.au

Sales Staff

David Coldwell
0419 835 143
david@ledge.com.au

Ronald Ng
0403 493 014
ron@ledge.com.au

Brad Spencer
0481 196 496
brad@ledge.com.au

Craig Ruthven
0409 321 722
craig@ledge.com.au

Robin Cohen
0419 906 540
robin@ledge.com.au

David Kempton
0419 044 075
dkempton@ledge.com.au

Neil Ferguson
0409 315 331
neil@ledge.com.au

Joel Alman
0408 935 006
joel@ledge.com.au

Isaac Hough
0438 914 842
isaac@ledge.com.au

Tony Del Popolo
0412 635 645
tony@ledge.com.au

Admin Staff

Parvina Oripova
(08) 6318 2777
parvina@ledge.com.au

Maria Eberhardt
08 6318 2777
maria@ledge.com.au

Bianca Connolly
08 6318 2777
bianca@ledge.com.au

Elaine Langford
08 6318 2777
elaine@ledge.com.au

Tania McLennan
08 6318 2777
tania@ledge.com.au

Karen Pitcher
08 9324 1777
karen@ledge.com.au

Renee McInerney
08 6318 2777
renee@ledge.com.au

Spiro Grammatikos
08 6318 2777
secure@ledge.com.au